The Rolling Stones -One More Shot Live 2012

Скачать концерт The Rolling Stones -One More Shot Live через торрент, бесплатно

Жанр: Rock
Продолжительность: 02:35:32
Год выпуска: 2012 г.

The Rolling Stones -One More Shot Live (Live at Newark Prudential Center 15.12.12)

01. Gorilla Intro (with Batala Drummers)
02. Get Off of My Cloud
03. The Last Time
04. It’s Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
05. Paint It Black
06. Gimme Shelter (with Lady Gaga)
07. Wild Horses
08. Going Down (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jnr)
09. Dead Flowers (By Request…)
10. Who Do You Love (with The Black Keys)
11. Doom and Gloom
12. One More Shot
13. Miss You
14. Honky Tonk Women
15. Introductions
16. Before They Make Me Run
17. Happy
18. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
19. Start Me Up
20. Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
21. Brown Sugar
22. Sympathy For The Devil
23. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Choir of Trinity Wall Street)
24. Jumpin' Jack Flash
25. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction