Queen - Live At Wembley

Скачать концерт Queen - Live At Wembley через торрент, бесплатно

Пожалуй самый знаменитый рок концерт записанный на видео. 1986 "Live At Wembley Stadium"


01. One Vision

02. Tie Your Mother Down

03. In the Lap of the Gods

04. Seven Seas of Rhye

05. Tear It Up

06. A Kind of Magic

07. Under Pressure

08. Another One Bites the Dust

09. Who Wants To Live Forever

10. I Want To Break Free

11. Impromptu

12. Brighton Rock Solo

13. Now I'm Here

14. Love Of My Life

15. Is This the World We Created

16. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care

17. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)

18. Tutti Frutti

19. Gimme Some Lovin'

20. Bohemian Rhapsody

21. Hammer To Fall

22. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

23. Big Spender

24. Radio Ga Ga

25. We Will Rock You

26. Friends Will Be Friends

27. We Are the Champions

28. God Save the Queen