Panic At The Disco - Live In Chicago 2008

Скачать концерт Panic At The Disco - Live In Chicago через торрент, бесплатно

01. We're So Starving

02. Nine in the Afternoon

03. But It's Better If You Do

04. Camisado

05. She's a Handsome Woman

06. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage

07. Behind the Sea

08. Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

09. I Constantly Thank God for Esteban

10. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)

11. There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought of It Yet

12. Folkin' Around

13. I Write Sins Not Tragedies

14. Northern Downpour

15. Time to Dance

16. Pas de Cheval

17. Mad as Rabbits