Jerry Lee Lewis - 25 Years of Jerry Lee 1982

Скачать концерт Jerry Lee Lewis - 25 Years of Jerry Lee 1982 через торрент, бесплатно

Жанр: Rock, Rock'n'Roll

01.- Programme introduction
02.- Whole Lotta Shakin Gong On
03.- 39 Fnd Holding
04.- Get Rhythm...-Johnny Cash
05.- Blue Suede Shoes...-Carl Perkins
06.- Great Balls Of Fire
07.- Chantilly Lace...-with The Oak Ridge Boys
08.- Bobby Sue...-The Oak Ridge Boys
09.- Folsom Prison...-Johnny Cash
10.- Youre Not Easy To Forcet...-Dottie West
11.- Has Anybody Here Seen My Sweet Thing...-with Dottie West
12.- For The Good Times...-with Kris Kristofferson
13.- Once More With Feeling...-with Kris Kristofferson
14.- Me And Bobbie McGee...-with Kris Kristofferson
15.- Help Me Make It Throuch The Night...-with Kris Kristofferson
16.- Medley: