The Black Keys

Скачать концерт The Black Keys Live At Crystal Ballroom через торрент, бесплатно

singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach

and drummer Patrick Carney

1. Same Old Thing

2. Girl Is On My Mind

3. Set You Free

4. ThickFreakness

5. Stack Shot Billy

6. Busted

7. You’re The One

8. Remember When (Side B)

9. Your Touch

10. Oceans and Streams

11. Strange Times

12. Psychotic Girl

13. 10 am Automatic

14. No Trust

15. I Got Mine

16. All You Ever Wanted

17. Till I Get My Way