Judas Priest -

Live in London 2002

Скачать концерт Judas Priest - Live in London через торрент, бесплатно


1.Metal Gods

2.A Touch of Evil

3.Blood Stained

4.Victim of Changes

5.One on One

6.Running Wild

7.The Ripper

8.Diamonds & Rust

9.Feed on Me

10.Burn in Hell

11.Hell Is Home

12.Breaking the Law

13.Desert Plains

14.Turbo Lover


16.Electric Eye


18.Living After Midnight

19.Hell Bent for Leather