Judas Priest - Painkiller Tour (1990 Detroit)

Скачать концерт Judas Priest - Detroit 1990 через торрент, бесплатно

1. Hell Bent For Leather

2. Grinder

3. The Hellion

4. Electric Eye

5. All Guns Blazing

6. The Sentinel

7. Metal Gods

8. Night Crawler

9. The Ripper

10.Beyond The Realms Of Death

11.Riding On The Wind

12.A Touch Of Evil

13.Victim Of Changes


15.The Green Manalishi

16.Breaking The Law

17.Living After Midnight

18.You’ve Got Another Thing Coming