Bon Jovi - The Circle Tour 2010

Скачать концерт Bon Jovi - The Circle Tour через торрент, бесплатно

  1. Blood on Blood
  2. We Weren't Born to Follow
  3. You Give Love A Bad Name
  4. Whole Lot of Leavin'
  5. Born to Be My Baby
  6. Lost Highway
  7. We Got It Goin' On
  8. Raise Your Hands
  9. When We Were Beautiful
  10. Superman Tonight
  11. It's My Life
  12. I'll Be There For You
  13. Something For The Pain (Acoustic)
  14. Work For The Working Man
  15. Keep The Faith
  16. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  17. Livin' On A Prayer