Альтернативный текст

Amon Amarth - Live Wacken 2012

Скачать концерт Amon Amarth - Live Wacken 2012 HD через торрент, бесплатно

Жанр: Viking Metal
Продолжительность: 01:08:46
Год выпуска: 2012
01. War of The Gods.
02. Runes To My Memory.
03. Destroyer Of The Universe.
04. Death In Fire.
05. Live For The Kill.
06. Cry Of The Black Birds.
07. The Fate Of Norns.
08. The Pursuit Of Vikings.
09. For Victory Or Death.
10. Victorious March.
11. Twilight Of The Thunder God.
12. Guardians Of Asgaard.

Engel Bock Hell